Watch how Apple unveils the brand new iPhone stay

0
8

Apple will announce new iPhone fashions immediately. The corporate features a keynote on its campus 10 am PT (1 pm in New York, 6 pm in London, 7 pm in Paris). And you may watch the occasion right here whereas the corporate is streaming it stay.

Updating: And it's over. The video of the occasion just isn’t but on (Replace 2: the video has ended), however go to our protection of the occasion:


Rumor has it that the corporate needs to unveil three new smartphones. The iPhone 11 should exchange the iPhone XR within the setup, whereas the iPhone 11 Professional and 11 Professional Max should exchange the iPhone XS and XS Max respectively.

Apple may additionally replace the Apple Watch with a brand new titanium model. You may also anticipate the discharge date of iOS 13, iPadOS 13, tvOS 13, macOS Catalina and watchOS 6. Let's see if Apple publicizes the launch dates of Apple TV + and Apple Arcade.

On the subject of much less possible bulletins that may nonetheless occur, Apple has been engaged on new MacBooks, a brand new Apple TV with a extra highly effective system-on-a-chip and new iPads. All eyes are on the brand new iPhone, however Apple may use immediately's convention to announce these different merchandise.

You may view the stay stream straight on this web page. For the primary time, Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

In case you have an Apple TV, you’ll be able to obtain the Apple Occasions app from the App Retailer. This lets you stream immediately's occasion and think about outdated occasions once more. The app icon was up to date just a few days in the past for the occasion.

And for those who don't have Apple TV and don't need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally enables you to stream the occasion stay from the Apple events section on his web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers – Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

In fact it’s also possible to learn TechCrunch & # 39; s live blog if you’re caught at work and really want our entertaining commentary to get via your day. We’ve got a staff within the room.

Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here